Nowadays,young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Recently, approval of medium and sport’s crowned conquerors notwithstanding they are not an appropriate sample, is seen from the youths. From my perspective, that could not be beneficial for their mental health and life road map.

Generally, due to the fact that teenagers are in their most critical and emotional range of their life, good role models could decrease the risk of their mental health issues like self-confidence and nose appearance. Although celebrities and athletes could be the best influencers for youths, since this is hard for them to distinguish a good behavior pattern from the bad one, choosing a right coin side of these people will be the real goal for them. In addition, comparing famous people’s life with normal people’s, could harm teens self-esteem and life satisfaction.

While right life-coaches could bring happiness to people’s life and increase life qualities, wrong samples and unsuitable patterns could be dangerous for teen’s in terms of living the right way and doing the right things. The behavioral patterns of young individuals should either be reasonable and teach them the proper way of living, not that their inappropriate behaviors encourage youthful superficiality and undesirable character traits.

To conclude, the belief that destructive role models can ruin the lives and futures of young individuals persists in today’s world, and I fervently hope that over time, individuals who possess admirable human qualities and can be positive influential figures will be the ones celebrated and admired.