Nowadays adults do little exercise. Some people believe that the best way to address this issue is by covering great sporting events such as the Olympics on Television. Others think that it is more beneficial to take other measures. What is your opinion?

We live in a age when many of us do no to little exercise. Most of us are adopting sedentary lifestyle and are becoming couch potatoes. According to many individuals the best way to solve this problem is by telecasting big sports events like Olympics on Television and social media. On the other hand, some people opine that it is more advantageous to opt other ways. In my opinion practical approach would be more beneficial as compared to watching sports shows.

Firstly, the habit of healthy lifestyle should be inculcated in adults at a younger age. There should be more sports events in schools and children should be given an open opportunity to participate. From the young age, they should be taught the importance of healthy lifestyle and should be encouraged to play outside rather than playing video games. Not only schools but also parents should take their kids to play outside which will also improve their health. In addition, the companies should provide their employee with gym facilities for them to relax and exercise. This will provide opportunity to all the young employee to exercise and maintain a healthy lifestyle

On top of that, government should organize more campaigns to highlight the importance of doing exercise and maintaining healthy lifestyle.

Also, the city should come up with sports events more like racing competition and cycling events more campaigns to highlight the importance of doing| exercise and maintaining healthy lifestyle. This will not only serve the purpose of more exercising, but will also be a fun activity.

To sum up, I would like to say that watching sports on Television would not make its audience give up their lazy life. Instead the government and all the adults need to work on this issue together for better results.