Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some people think that these activities are not good for child's mental health. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Today’s generation youngsters are spending most of time in electronic entertainment and playing computer games.it is debatable issue some people believe that it has nagative effect on children’s mental health this assay largely agree with the second view.both the views will be discussed in upcoming paragraph.

To embark with, playing electronic games and watching television is good for young people due to some game that need more focus that will help children to grow their mental strength. for instance some game need fast reflection and combination of hand movements and mind that increase person speed of reflection.secondly there are many tv show and game that educate them and think out of the box.having benifits there are some drawback are also exists.

Paradoxically,befor mentioned benifits there are some drawback of electronic entertainment because of many children spend their lisure time in internet game.they can not develop social skill.in recent study 75% of children between age of 10 to 17 year are spending their most of time in playing game in internet due to that they can not develop and learn physical activity and outdoor games.

Moreover,playing indoor games and computer game can effect their mental health.they become isolated in their room and because of playing lots of game they become adicted with this.as scientific reports playing and watching electronic entertainment have nagative effect on their brain.also increase chances of being depressed and other mental issues.

To conclude with, playing games and watching television has more causes then benifits.i largely agree with the second perspective.