Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some people think that these activities are not good for child's mental health. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, modern technology is very advanced and every family has at least one television, phone or similar gadgets. Ot is argued that children are spend much time observing TV and playing virtual games , while other people believe that these activities are pernicious for youth’s intellectual health. I firmly agree with the given statement. This essay will discuss multiple reasons behind this trend and explain why I approve of gadgets are hamrful for child.

The foremost argument to justify my stand is that if young people get attached to the phone this is detrimental their eyes and mental health. For instance, under influence of video games, chilren unknowingly join malicious organisations ar streams which can have a miserable effect on child’s psyche. Besides that, they may watch a lot of TV and miss their lessons and this causes them to lag behind their peers mentally and this phenomenon negativily effect their vision. Moreover, due to children’s addiction to TV or online games, they withdraw themselves from real life and become forachure. For example, children who only play computer games may have few friends or even no friend at all. Of course, as a result of this, they move away from people and get wrapped up in virtual life which will have a bad effect on communicatinh with others in the future.

In conlcusion , young children to watch and play too much video games and TV are detrimental for they, therefore, I totally agreee with the statement which this activities are not helpful for child.