Nowadays countries are reducing the cost of air travel as compared to the past. While some argue this will result in a negative outcome, others believe it will be positive. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Use relevant examples.

More and more people believe that nations are decreasing the cost of travel by air at these days compared to the past, this will result in a negative outcome. However, others claim that will be good. In my opinion, I believe that both views are equally necessary.

On the one hand, it is believed by some people that reducing the pay of airplane tickets have a minus result. In fact, the drop in the cost will be effect in the money required for airplane maintenance. In addition, the airport company that decreasing the cost of air travel of some countries compared to the last years have a negative image by a customer. A study published by New York University in 2018 concluded that 70% of city that plummeted the cost regardless to the past have a dropped in several visitor. Therefore, that will be having a negatively results.

On the other hand, others say that will be positive result. In other words, if the homey has a good price for a ticket will be increasing in the tourists. Furthermore, the customers will be preferring the company that produce reducing price compared to the last years. For example, I always travel to Qatar every summer on Saudi airplane, and the price change it from 3000 riyals to 2500 riyals, so that good deal for me. As a result, the nations are fell the cost of air travel have a faith visitor.

To sum up, it is believed by some people that nowadays countries are felling the cost of plane travel regardless to the past will have a negative outcome, while others disagree that. In my opinion, I think if the nations have a similarity cost compared to the last years will be suiting all requirements.