Nowadays in many countries women have full-time jobs. Therefore it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age a lot of countries women population have full-time careers. It’s believed for that reason it would be a rational choice to split household chores between men and women equally. This essay agrees with this idea.

Firstly, women having full-time jobs has become a cultural change in the current years compared to older times when it wasn’t a proper thing to have women in the workplace.

Additionally, financial problems could also cause hardship for couples or families which makes a lot of women to enter the workforce.

On the other hand, sharing household tasks between partners didn’t use to be a common thing to do but with the rise of women in the workplace it is only fair for both men and women to contribute equally to domestic house chores.

Moreover, sharing household responsibilities can have positive effects on partner’s relationships when both men and women participate in maintaining a neat looking and organized house environment it fosters a sense if cooperation between the partners. It also provides more quality time for the family or couples.

In conclusion, with more women pursuing a full-time career nowadays, it makes logical sense to share household responsibilities evenly between couples. This approach promotes and strengthens relationships within partners by illustrating teamwork and cooperation.