Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that in these times the international tourism is the largest industry in the globe. however some argue that it faster tension rather than understanding between people from various cultures. I largely disagree with this notion that it primarily creates tensions. I believe that it helps in large the economic growth and improves the knowledge of local individual.

Commencing with, adverse impact of international tourism pointing out some issue such as environmental degradation and tradition manipulated to expression with the increasing in number of a visitors for tourist places make the place overcrowded and it become difficult to make the facility clean and tidy and also with the problem of overcrowed the traffic will be more on the roads and it makes a lot of pollution to solve this problem government need to take action and make the roadsider and also parking for vehicles with that it impact on nature the trees need to be cut down for infrastructure to sight an example when tourist came to India for visiting the various a new places the municate with local people of nation they talk in their own country language while local individual encourage from them to learn their language and in case of that they started for getting their mother tongue.

On the other hand International tourism offer was advantages firstly it assist in promote economical growth as International currency came to a country which is visited by Tourister second year Tourister sir as a medium of stress relief and enjoyable movement for a local people to engage from the daily activities and gain knowledge of their surrounding in other words to register and director with the people from different culture and tradition and get new perspective and skills by experience and tensions.

To conclude International tourism for studying economical development and stress relief through travel and overlapped its negative impact