Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today’s era, international tourism is increasing rapidly in the worldwide, as it directly contribute in growth of gross domestic product (GDP). But, on the other hand, sometimes, it create panic like situation for some people due to cultural difference and communication barrier. I do agree that it creates tension rather understanding between people from different culture.

Moreover, most of the countries depends upon international tourism, as they have many tourist attraction places like monuments, museums, and so on. For example, in India their are many diversify culture. In every state their are different cultures and languages, and also it is famous for historical places. But when people visit from different countries, they face many conflicts, such as communication barrier. Due to it. it creates tension amoung them.

Moreover, in certain area their are specific rules and regulation to explore area or to visit such places. Although, some peoples knows the rules and regulations for visiting that particular area, still they don’t follow it, maybe because of communication gap, or maybe purposely. Such kind of thigs also create tension rather than understanding their cultural difference.

Overall, in my opinion, I do agree that international tourism creates tension, if someone don’t obey their instruction of the peoples from the different culture while visiting particular area, which can create nuance among them if they don’t follow it. I do believe, as a international tourist, one should understand between people from the different culture.