Nowadays, many companies have abandoned the old structures that have clear roles and started using a flexible model. Why? What can be the impact?

There is a growing tendency that many organizations have reduced the outdated model to apply structures that are more flexible and modern. This can be derived from some underlying reasons, and the effects can be stated below.

To commence, there are several causes why many companies use adaptable structures today. The first one might be the strategies of many organizations as a way to increase profits. In other words, abandoning an old system that is not suitable for the company’s growth is necessary to boost the financial company. For instance, a label in Vietnam that produced milk for over 20 years ago changed their logo and their working structures to foster the quality and quantity of the products. Another precursor can stem from the types of customers that the companies aim to boost their rating sales. As a result, many organizations tend to modernize their system to satisfy the demand of purchasers.

Hence, this trend could have a profound impact on many aspects of the nation. Firstly, the flexible model in many companies leads to an increase in the development of the economy. That is because they could produce massive products which could help to increase the number of export production of their countries. Secondly, this could boost the interest of inhabitants as they could have a range of high quality local commodities to buy. Moreover, they could provide more jobs for employees which also reduce the unemployment levels.

In conclusion, there are some justifiable reasons for this tendency, and giving many benefits to humans and the governments. I believe that more and more companies will choose to update their structures.