Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe that other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers can provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Currently, some guardians believe that close relatives can take care of their offspring, whereas others assert that childcare organizations can offer the best care. Therefore, I believe that nursery schools provide a better overall service because they have highly skilled professionals in this field.

On the one hand, many parents who are in full employment prefer to leave their young ones with grandparents because they have more experience in raising children. Therefore, juniors are left with them as they are trustworthy because fathers and mothers feel that their child will be safer with someone within the family. For example, a recent study conducted by some parenting trainers in Egypt revealed that a large number of working mothers prefer that a family member tend to their toddlers when they are at work. Hence, what can be said is that kids (relatives) are trained to be childcare experts to look after their grandchildren.

On the other hand, it can be witnessed that toddlers should be sent to day-care centers due to the fact that many of the staff are highly qualified specialists. In other words, if a job seeker is applying for a position in these centers, having a degree in early childhood development is pivotal for acceptance. A prime example is Montessori School whose employees are highly certified/equipped with a diploma in child development. Eventually, a day nursery does not only play an indispensable role in enhancing the interpersonal skills of infants because children have the chance to make friends there, but it may also broaden their language abilities.

In conclusion, after the essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be stated that the members of day-care centers can be more competent than relations. I believe that the service provided by childcare professionals surpasses that which is given by an unqualified family member.