Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days a number of families leave their countries due to great chance that finding jobs in foreign countries. Some people regard that it is crucial for the families’ children, while others say that it will be complicated for children. Though there are some downsides to this situation, I am generally in favor of living in foreign countries, for which it would be important for children’s worldwide.

It is essential to consider these problems associated with children’s future. Firstly, one of the main factor is that children may lose their cultures and traditions. For instance, parents want their children to study at school which is close to their work. This, as a result, children have to learn different subjects with the ways related to local traditions. Besides that, this type of issue changes children’s viewpoint to new ones. Another problem is that variations of their lifestyle. The children grown with unknown life expectancy tend to adopt this condition. Their behaviors, clothing styles, and standpoint might be strange when they get back to their motherland. They have some difficulties with meals, clothes, and languages, in which they would forget or cannot remember these before. Those problems raise ethical questions for families and authorities.

Despite these problems, I believe that it will be significant role for children’s education. Currently, studying abroad is common among adults and this would be unchallenging for children who have moved to there because of parent’s job. Another benefit for them is the possibility of gaining new knowledge, job experience in recent years. For example, they would provide their parents or families with money or other economic sides by using this opportunities.

In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages of moving to abroad for children, I believe that it provides them with huge amenities in the future.