Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. discuss both views and give your opinion.

The decision of families to move to other countries for new job opportunities often sparks the issue of the impact of that on their children. In this essay, we will discuss both points of view as well as my perception in this problem.

To start, I am going to start with the advantages of migration of parents to seek of new job, In new countries, young ones have opportunities to learn in a new education system. To elaborate it, When children come to other country they learn new skills and languages etceterra. For example, According to the study of a college of Canada, international students become more fluent in English language as compared to when they are in theri own country.

On the other, It also creates multiple challenges for the children. They may lose their own cultural value. To elaborate, Children who live in second country do not know the history of the country, eg: festivals. etcetera. To exemplify, according to the study a report of Indian newspaper only 10% of the children know about history of the Gurus and their related festivals, who live in other countries with their family. Hence, they lost thier own culture.

In my opinion, It is advantageous for the children if they visit to new country with their guardians They live in their culture with new people. In other words, they have opportunities to learn about their culture, lifestyle, their history, and new language. Which will make them more skillfull and enhance their knowledge.

To conclude, everthing has its pros and cons. Children have several advantages as learning in new education system and learn about new culture, but on the opposite side, they forgot about their own culture. So, It is the responsibility of parents that their children know about their own cultural values.