Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, majority of people want to move abroad for better job opportunities. It might be advantageous for children on the other hand it might be difficult.However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of abroad job opportunities with some examples.

The first advantage of outside country job is that there is more job opportunities for their children to work and will get high standard International education. And their children will get exposure by studying and working in different culture . The second advantage is that their children will know the language of other country.

The turning to the other side of arguments is that the person lives away from their family, culture and environment. The miss their friends and foods. It will be difficult for a child who is very well cared by their parent. It might be considered as emotional black mail. The second disadvantages is th

To sum up, there are both advantage and disadvantage of moving abroad for job. According to my personal perspective, travelling outside country is more good than doing job in their country because there are more opportunities for them and their children such as more job exposure and more developed economies with higher standard of livings.