Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt working in abroad is becoming more popular these days.Owing to this, it is believed that few think it is advantageous for children while others rely it is not baneficial for children.This essay will examine both views but i prefer later view.

firstly, the major thing that compelled me to think it is beneficial for children, that parents could earn enough money to buy their own house rather than renting one.They have also ability to learn their child in modren school.Moreover, they will have more job opportunity for their children in abroad to settle them in future.For instance, moslty citizens of Pakistan going to abroad for work because there is less opportunity to work and curency also less as compare to the gulf and europe countries.

Furthermore, Some poor people children also work hard on their abroad cellery and at last become h perfect bussiness man

On the other hand, working in foreing country has major drawabacks.To beging with, we know that without father strictness children destroys their life.To justify it further, When parents go to overseas for job, mostly their children become bullheaded.They fall prey of smoking and run on wrong path.This creates discrepancy between parents and children.It not only destroy the life of children but also seduce them to become addict of smoking and like wise activities. For example, Mostly childs in pakistan destroyed their life when their parents went to abroad.

Hence, in my opinion it not suitable for thoes people to go aboad for work that have no child, and it is suitable to stand him self before getting marriage whether in hometown or go abroad.