Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern world, many families prefer to shift to another country for a better lifestyle and earning. One school of thought is that it is beneficial for their children, while others opine that they will find it difficult to adjust. I believe that, it would give positive impact to their career as the new country will be better as compared to home country.

On one hand, moving overseas provides a good opportunity for both parents and their children to have a better lifestyle. For example, they can earn a hefty amount of money by indulging into the jobs or activities they prefer to do. As inflation is on peak nowadays, it is required to take such steps by families in order to fulfil the desires of the young ones. Moreover, some universities provide scholarships to the deserving candidates, in this way, it would be of utmost benefit for candidates to apply for their dream colleges. Therefore, the decision of moving gives various opportunities to the young generation to adopt a healthy living.

On the other hand, some people believe that this would be harmful for the young generation to adapt to the changing environment and this will hinder their growth. This is because, some children cannot easily adapt new things. Furthermore, moving from one place to another will damage them emotionally as they have to leave the good friends and teachers. For instance, in Canada, there are a number of immigrants who are sitting idle and they are not getting any job and living with their children in open parks as they do not have a proper shelter. Thus, families should take these kinds of decisions wisely.

In conclusion, while shifting overseas has some negative impacts on mindsets of children, I believe that it has more benefits, but the only thing that parents required to do is that they should start preparing their little ones, so that they do not find any difficulty in the new environment.