nowadays many people are learning online is this a positive or negative development

Mostly people are learning online these days.Although some might consider it as a negative,I believe it to be extremely benificial.Not only because of cost effective and personalized learning experience but also because of flexibility and accessibility.This essay will explore how these mega advantages has potienial to overshadow any drawbacks.

there are multiple advantages associated with online learning.Firstly cost effective can be consider as the leading benifit of this development.As the coures available online are far much cost efficient than physical learning.Take an exanple of America about 60% of the students are mostly learning from online courses.Thus,this mega advantage has the potienial to make this development a positive developmenSecondly apart from cost effective.Personalized learning experience can also be another major advantage.As online academies pervovide personal ways of learning accourding to the students.For instance,It is believed that in year 2049 online learing may replace the old teaching method.Hence, Personalized learning experience can be labelled as the the most significant development.

To sum up,Online learning might have some drawbacks but the benifits in term of cost effective and personalized learning experience make this development an overall positive one