nowadays many people are learning online is this a positive or negative development

In many parts of the world individuals attend online classes. Although some people might consider it is negative, I believe it to be extremely beneficial. Not only because learning through internet is time and cost saving, but also because it is helpful for disable individuals.

There are multiple benefits associated with e-learning. Firstly, it helps in terms of time saving is a leading benefit of this development. As we not need to visit a specifc place for learning we can learn at home or anywhere. Take the example of Japan, where it was estimated that in 2003, the 60% of people preferred online classes because it is time saving. Thus, this mega benefit I believe has the potiental to giving this development a positive outlook.

Secondly, it is not requires too much money is another major benefit. As with the help of internet we can learn many things without paying. For instance, in Germeny it is announced that by year 2035, almost 90% individuals will recomend digital learning because it is cost saving. Hence, cost saving play a important role to making this development a positive one.

Finally, this development is far much beneficial for disable people. As they can learn whats they want through the internet sitting in there homes. In this way, it is far beneficial for those people who cannot go a particular education centre for learning.

To sum up, I believe that online learing has a lot of benefits. Not only because this development is cost and time saving, but also because through digital learning disable individuals can get education.