nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is true that nowadays many people are focusing on becoming self-employed, and this trend is discouraging people from working for a company or an organisation. While there are some drawbacks to this trend, I believe the merits outweigh the demerits.

There are a number of reasons and benefits to being a job creator. One possible reason is that you can get a lot of freedom. Your general knowledge will also improve because you can focus on your own ideas, which makes people more intelligent. By creating jobs for others, our mentality and self-satisfaction can reach another level. Another benefit for business owners is that they are often richer than job seekers. For example, when you are a company owner, you will usually earn more money than your employees. That is why many people want to become self-employed.

Despite the many advantages, being self-employed is not very easy. Firstly, if we do not work hard, it is almost impossible to succeed, and there are always some risks. Without special talent, people cannot create a company or an organisation because they have to manage many talented employees. Secondly, it is time-consuming; even if someone makes a plan, it may take a long time to see results.

However, being self-employed is a good choice, so people should think carefully about it.