nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

The trend in modern age has changed completely. Many people choose to create their own businesses rather than to work for a company or organization. We will discuss vast number of disadvantages for being self-employed and also highlights drawbacks of work for a company.

Overall, first of all, we discuss about disadvantages of self-employed. People who open their own set-up to earn money is looking good but there are many fears hidden back to that business. For instance, a young boy of 25 years old, wants to create their business of fast food. But he would not have experience of management, accountancy, interpersonal abilities and more others. He also do not judge, which sorts of people he want to hire for his fast food business. Through this behaviour, he could not survive for a long period with their own set-up.

Futhermore, we discuss those peopel who are working for an organization but they are not willing to continue their job in a company. There are many reasons behind this type of thinking, while some objections are so bold. The toxic behaviour of company’s owner is depending on the mental situation of employees. He do not know how to talk with their employees. His attitude and limitede mindset can led frustrated feelings for employees. His toxic attitude can bring negative impact on workers mind. If he do not differnciate between employees and workers than employees always try to leave his company. Lower wages are also affects employees mindset.

In conclusion, there are many drawbacks of self-employed. If you are new in this market than you receive business loss instances. So, knowledge with practical experties are more important than other things.