Nowadays many people complain about bad sleep . What are the problems it ceate and what are the solutions?

In this era, individuals face certain problems due to bad habits such as obesity, anxiety, and mental health issues. But these can be solved by working less, having a balanced diet, and meditation. In upcoming paragraphs, both factors will be explained.

Firstly, due to people’s restless routines, they work more than regular hours to survive; that is why they do not get enough time to rest. It creates health issues for people. Individuals often spend more than ten hours daily to survive. It is because of sleep deprivation and less exercise that they become obese, mentally confused, and unable to give their best at the workplace. For instance, according to researchers at the WHO, 60% of individuals have insomnia because of sleep deprivation and workplace accidents.

However, in this world, every problem has a solution. So, with a less demanding workload, a proper balanced diet, and exercise, they can sleep well. People should work only 8 hours a day and take on less workload so that they can become accustomed for sleeping. Moreover, with a balanced diet folks may get protein and necessary vitamins to body , which make body more fit and healthier. Yoga and meditation are the key factors to relax the mind and calm . In addition, avoiding alcohol,smoking and drugs that would be beneficial for immunity system and get fit. For instance, after recommending the yoga and meditation, many celebrities add these good habits in their daily routine to get healthier body.

In conclusion, sleep deprivation gives birth to many serious problems like obesity, anxiety and mental issues. But, these can be sought with yoga and meditation, avoiding bad habits such as alcohol or drugs.