nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? whatcan be done about lack of sleep?

Nowadays, the amount of people, who have challenges with sleep, are increased. In result, they have some issues, which I would dissassemble and provide solutions in the following essay.

Underlying problem can be caused is undoubtedly stress, which will be negatively reflected at work or at school. In consequences, individuals lose the focus and always feel tired. For instance, the scientistes proved that the lack of sleep, in a vast major leads to students failing the exams. And it was proved that people sleeping productively could achieve desired results than preparing at night. In addition, one of the equally essentail problem is health issues. Feeling bad all the time fatigues, in result people lose consentration due to the diseases, such as depression, anxiety, obesity, diabets and weekened immunity.

Nevertheless, there have some solutions to prevent these health diseases, and one of them is certainly visiting a doctor. Everyone, who suffers with the lack of sleep should go through concultation of doctor than try to solve it by themselves. To illustrate this, I have aunt, who encountered with this problem. After several painful months and by our persuasions, she decided to visit the doctor. With active work with doctor, she is on the mend. One more solution I can provide is active lifestyle. Being dynamic whole day helps to fall asleep early. For example, do outdoor activities during the day accumulate a “sleep deficit” by the evening. To sum up, adhere the health lifestyle is not difficult, if we remember basic things. I believe that the solutions, which I provided, are productively.