nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? whatcan be done about lack of sleep?

In modern area most people have issues with struggle getting enough sleep. There has a problem with sleep at night, because they are scrolling their mobile phones until midnight, also they are lazy to productive.

First opinion is people really has suffering from sleep because they are spending time to use mobile phones or computer, people are using because to make calls, play game, chatting with friends and watch video, so these time to spending a lot of time. Such as the young people in Indonesia use applications TikTok for looking information food, style or news in the world is so easy to get this information from TikTok even they selling stuff via tiktok it’s take time to scroll TikTok before sleep, also getting easy to sleep eyes.it will be broken sleep patterns human. Apart from this people don’t want do physical activites like running, hang out, picnic or outdoor games and thus it will reflect a sleeps at night scroll mobile phones night.

Second opinion is some people in the world has problem difficulties getting enough sleep is hard to be focus on activities, WHO said most adults needs to sleep around seven or eight hours a day. It has less or more the rules it wil be hard to be focus in your day. For instance in New Zealand for teenager, they have problem hard to be focus about all day because young people has negative thinking before sleep. It takes young people try to be calling his or her friends.

The third reason people lack sleep is nowadays in the world famous about drink caffein but caffein it is not good for your body especially if you drink at night it will be make you always open your eyes 24 hours, because coffee has high caffein it has problems lack of your sleep. For instance, people trending about drink caffeiene, if you don’t drink caffeine looks like not good. Most people like drink caffeiene at night with his or her friends it will be hard to be sleep at night.

In conclusion I believe they have negative and positive effect if you not enough sleep, but people should management their sleep like less drink caffeine and try to be exercise before sleep to make easy to sleep.