nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? whatcan be done about lack of sleep?

It is been arguing that in these days it is challenging to have more sleep time. This essay will describe the problem and give the possible solution to address it with relevant examples.

To begin with, one major reason people have less sleep is noise pollution. This is mainly can happen because it is too many activities at night, the noises from vehicles or music from restaurant so loud. For example, Jakarta known as a mega city that never sleep, 9 out of 10 people said they have short time for rest at night due to busy night activities produce sound. Second reason people have less sleep time is, the distant from their home to their office is too far. Many time are wasted in the journey than in their destination, therefore they have to wake up earlier and go home late night.

There are some possible solutions to combat this issue such as choose to live far from metropolitan city. Sound pollution is unavoidable so people have to move to quiet environment so they can have much time to sleep at night. To illustrate, places far from the big city are less sound pollution than in the suburb areas. As a result, they could rest with peace without any sound disturbances. In addition, they might have to consider live close to their office so it will save time. These two possible approaches are relevant to solve the problem.

All in all, although it is hard to avoid the problem, there are some recommended ways to tackle it by pick best location to live.