nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? whatcan be done about lack of sleep?

These days many individuals are suferring from diffiulties getting enough sleep. This essay will discuss the two main causes of the shortage of sleep and provide some tackles to them.

On the one hand, majority of people complain about their sleep. In other words, they cannot sleep, even though there is not any noise or things like that to distract them. The first main factor is the addiction to electronic devices such as television, tablets or smartphones. These things appeal to all age groups and those people utilize the devices instead of sleeping early. Another factor contributing to the lack of sleep is the working hours. All over the world, many people tend to work more hours for higher salaries. As a result, this can trigger some incredibly serious health problems, including not getting the right amount of sleep.

On the other hand, people can really stop complaining about this health issue if the right solutions are done. For example, one solution for this would be to limit the time of electronical devices, that distract people from everything. For instance, if the time limit for use of smartphones and TVs were introduced, almost every person would use their phone and tablets in a right way to spend the time for useful things. The other address would be to reduce the working hours. The employees would have more time to rest and do other activities too.

To conclude, the two main things to solve the shortage of sleep is to reduce the working hours for evry person and te use of devices should not exceed the norm.