nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? whatcan be done about lack of sleep?

In this contemporary era, the number of people are going through the lack of sleep problem. This essay first discuss the causes of lack of sleep such as health problem and lack of concentration they can face. Followed by discussion how people should take care to overcome this issue.

To start with, one of the main reasons why some chunk of members are facing difficulty to getting enough sleep. First and foremost reason is that Lack of sleep can affect their health such as they can gain weight as well as Getting headaches. Secondly, many students can not concentrate on their study due to not getting proper sleep which will affect their study. For example, a student conducted by government and found that 75 percent road accidents occur in roads due to drive not taking enough sleep.

Therefore, it is true that many people feel angry or anxious because of getting sleep difficulties.

However, there are many situations which can help people to overcome sleep difficulties. Firstly they can stop using smartphones before going to bed because mobile distract our sleep. Secondly, government should organize some events to inform public regarding health problem due to lack of sleep. For instance, parents make sure that their children should not use mobile phones which will help them to concentrate on their study.

In conclusion, it is true that lack of sleep not only affects people health but also distract them to concentrate on study. Although, if people take some initiative such as sleeping on regular time and not using mobile phone before bed can help to overcome this issues.