nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? whatcan be done about lack of sleep?

Health care professionals suggest sleeping enough is very inportant for both physical and mental health. Recent researches have shown that many individuals are suffering from sleeplessness. There are many reasons underlying on this problem and they should follow some lifestyle changes to get rid of this.

Many factors can affect sleep. Stress can be the major issue. People easily getting stressed because of having financial issues, relationship conflicts, some life events for example death of loved one or seperation, over work load so on. Another big reason is our life style. Most of us spending our free time on mobile phones. This long screen time at nights affect our sleep significantly. For example my friend addicted to mobile video game freefire for two years. After that she suffered from insomnia which is the medical term refers chronic sleeplessness.

There are many ways to fight with stress. Fitness programs are help body to function properly. When we follow some fitness programs like yoga, sports, a walk and exercise, it helps to release dopamine (a happy hormone) so people boost their mental and physical health. A talk with friend and sharing problems can be reduce stress level. For the second reason, people should change their lifestyle as going bed early and follow regular time, avoid caffine in the evenings, changing hobbies like reading, gardening instead of using phones.

Finally, individuals should take care about their sleep pattern and make some changes in their day today actvities and learn how to safe themselfs from stress and burnout.