Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? This is the question ill send you my answer you need to check for ielts writing task 2 general training and score it

In today’s world, numerous individuals suffer from sleep deprivation. Getting an optimum amount of sleep has become a daunting task for many. This is explicitly lies under the ramifications of tremendously stressful and competitive environments that we are encapsulated in. Moreover, it is propelled by enormously unhealthy food habitat and eating schedules, which consequently tailors a destructive routine that causes perturbation in natural circuit of our organ junctioning and can have catastrophic consequences. Furthermore, psychological hyperactivation would also be a great contributor in skyrocketing cases of insomnia.

Sleep is responsible for all the rest and the relaxation that our bodies and minds require after working for a whole day. Additionally, it provides rewiring of brain and muscle relaxation in order to restore our capability to function more efficiently the next day. However, absence of enough sleep can cause cessation of all these processes, further leading to psychological and physical exhaustion, inability to concentrate and inefficiency in every task performed. It also intensely impacts the hormone levels and causes imbalance which results in behavioral havoc. For example – causes irritability, upsurged hunger and cravings, person becomes quarrelsome, and in severe cases it might produce illusions.

Dodging lack of sleep can be a treacherous task. But, there are several reinforcements which can be impregnated in our daily schedule in order to gain enough sleep and lustrous circuit functioning. For example – in tremendously severe cases, sleeping pills can help in earlier stage with its withdrawal later. However, in less severe cases strict timetables can be tailored which accompany healthy food habits and eating time with an organized physical as well as psychological exercise routine.

Adding to this, amplification of small activities such as listening to soft music, performing yoga or playing a sport that interests you can gravitate you subconsciously towards a calm mind, free from any vortex of emotion or cascade of thoughts, which further ease the path of sleep.