nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? whatcan be done about lack of sleep?

These days, many individuals highlight the problem of not having enough hours to sleep. This essay will outline the major problems associated with this issue and propose possible solutions to address them.

One of the major problems caused by insomnia is its negative impact on both physical and mental health. People who are unable to sleep for an average of 8 hours, which is necessary for the body to work properly, leads to many health issues such as fatigue, obesity, weakened immunity, and heart problems. For instance, doctors who are busy serving mankind can barely sleep for at least 6 hours in a day due to their busy schedules.

To tackle these problems, several steps can be taken in order to improve sleep quality. One possible solution is to fix the sleep schedule so one can get enough sleep of 8 hours to function well. Another approach is to modify lifestyle by consuming less caffeine, especially after 2 pm, and managing stress by doing exercise daily. It can be seen that people who meditate on a daily basis are physically fit and mentally active.

To conclude, it is obvious that sleep deprivation has become a widely debated topic in today’s world, resulting in an adverse effect on human well-being. It increases weakness and loss of consciousness, but adopting immediate and healthy habits can prevent the situation from worsening.