Nowadays, many people have cosmetic surgery to enhance their appearance. Why are they doing this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In these days, most persons perform aesthetics surgeries in order to improve their look.

The reason why so many people are improving their appearance with cosmetic surgery is because nowadays this kind of procedure are more affordable than before, were such procedures were only for rich people or famous persons. This become a new bussines for surgeons and start to mass and perfectionings this procedures for everyone.

Most of the people like to follow new models and getting new styles to improve their bodies, one of the most common surgery is the bariatric surgery instead find other ways to lose weight, like eat less or go to the gym, other surgeries that most women do is a breast implant, this could help women’s to feel better with their appearance to the society and with them self if their have a complex or their really miss that part of their body because a illness or mastectomy.

There are others aesthetics surgeries that are made just for vanity, like do a pointing nose, a better chin, rid of wrinkles or reduce fat with liposuction, or lift their buts.

This matter could be a negative development because those surgeries are not for health problems, they are just to look good or for vanity, and they put in risk their own health and lives they could get infections or complications with the anesthesia and even die with a hemorrhage. Nowadays we can see in the news many people that sue to the doctors that performs this kind of surgeries because they are not satisfied with the result of the procedure.