Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

In today’s society, employees are spending too much time on their work where as they feel very anxiety than before. In this essay i will explain how workers can solve this problem.

Firstly, individuals are doing toom many times on their work, this is because need to complete their responsibilities. For instance, many individuals are going to foreign countries for work where they are doing long hours of day by their companies or restaurants. Moreever, they should be quiet their work or effort for searching another work where as they can feel comfortable and get their needed time.

Secondly, if the citizens have skills of their related work, they can get limited hours of working. So I recommend peoples have must be experience on their fields. For example, a man who had working on restaurant since two years, where he was not any experience or skills but have been working for long hours of day. After that he thought I must should have learn skills and he learned some skills. After few months later he became a chief on this restaurant and made his time comfortable and respectful. some people believe that if they should work longer hours a day they can get more money, therefore we doesn’t consider about the money. If individuals have proper skill they should be comfortable any fields where they are working.

In conclusion, peoples have to be any experience either qualities, it will be helpful for them or if they don’t have any of them they should effort another work where they can get limited time.