Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

It is argued that, in contemporary world, people are made spend more time on their works than it was before, which causes variety of problems related to high level of stress. There are many reasons for this tendency, such as increasing level of demands or a rise of speed of common lifestyle. To prevent such problems, employers can organise regular meetings with a psychologist for their workers or more carefully divide amount of work within a team.

To begin, in modern world, many individuals face psychological problems caused by stress and demands at work. The considerable part of bosses strives to impact their team in such a fashion that achieve as much benefits as possible, especially in the case of continious competitions between various companies. As a consequence of this trend, there is endless race and being in a hurry. According to recent research provided by the group of psychologists from Harvard University, the number of people, who has faced depression due to striking increase in stress connected to their works, doubled for five last years.

Regardless plenty of issues, there are ways to decline the level of stress among employees directed to improving of psychological atmosphere in a team. For example, in many countries, specialists focused on business psychology have already been working in different famous companies for several last decades that allowed to solve many problems. Besides, sometimes employers can overload their teams because they do not want to have once more worker and pay an extra salary. However, in order to prevent firing of employees due to including physical and psychological diseases, it is essential to maintain comfortable conditions.

To conclude, there are a lot of problems linked to work that endanger health of modern people, especially mental health. Nevertheless, employers are able to help their colleagues to deal with these issues and make their lives happier.