Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

In these days, stress is a big problem at work place . Employers work for longer hours to earn more money as compared yester years .In this essay , I will discuss some reasons and effective solutions to tackle this issue.

There are plethora of reasons behind this problem, but the predominant reason is inflation. It is not easy for common person to fulfill basic needs such as food, shelter and medicines. They spend more time at workplace to earn more money , without taking rest for hours. This behaviour make them physica and mentally weak. Moreover, the office environment is also effect the employers nature. The rush of meetings, deadlines , colleagues and manager behaviour.

On the other hand side, to eradicate this problem. Firstly, company plan family trips and tours for employer after every 6 months. In these holidays, they can spend time with their family members and rejuvenate their energy. Moreover, make schedule of daily routine like in which time they do work , family time and also time for physical activities. Lastly, company make rest rooms for employees, where they can rest for minutes. For example: in last year survey Tesla get 30% more productivity in work, because they installed unique bed. In which employer sleep for 1hour and after sleep super energetic.

In conclusion, the rising prices of basic things put pressure on common person and force them to dowork for long hours. It is responsibility of company, organise employers work and make relax environment inside the office.