Nowadays many people move away from places where they grew up to find a job. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

These days more and more people are moving to another cities because of the job opportunities. I believe that advandages of relocating to bigger areas outweigh the disadvantages because of career opportunities they follow while facing high rents and lack of housing is more significant.

A potential disadvantage of emmigration to large urban areas is that it creates several challanges such as overpopulation and housing shortages. Since more and more people move to city centres, there are significantly growth in population and housing. As a result, people tend to pay higher rentings, which is negative for new comers and permanent residents. However, this is price worth paying as the professional growth is important rather than city issues.

A major advantage of moving to the other cities is that it provides better opportunities in proffesional and personal way. This because often big sities suggest higher positions in carreer path and access to better prospects. Moreover, getting out of comfort zone is guarantees development in personal way. As a result, its a good opportunity to be high-paid and faster climb a career ladder. For example, job emmigration is most popular reason why people move away from the place they grew up.

In conclusion, while housing shoratages and accomodation prices could be a real problem in moving to bigger cities, I believe that positives outweighs negatives because living in such cities facilitates higher job opportunities.