Nowadays many women have a full-time job and spend most of the day away from home. In what ways has this affected family life? Is this development positive or negative?

Since the beginning of 1900 our society talks about the fight for women rights and all the conquers. Nowadays the society is totally different and it’s normal for us that a woman can study, have career and not necessarily have a baby. This is a free choice of anyone, and is right in this way, but in all the modern society we see a denatality, and the consequences will be paid by everyone. This denatality isn’t caused only by the free choice of women, but in my opinion this can be a factow

Surely it’s a conquer for the women, but if a woman wants to become a mother, how this situation can affect the growing of the baby, and all the other relationship with the family. A baby can’t stay alone for few hours too, so the work has to be divided with the father. If this is not possible for the specific kind of job, the solution could be a baby sitter that can take care of the baby when no one is at home. In my opinion, this can be a temporary situation, because the baby has to create a link between him and his parents, and so the parents, when they get back home, should pass some hours with the baby. Me and my friends that had a babysitter remember the less time passed with their parents. When you’re young the parents are the most important people in your life, so it’s fundamental a strong bond with them.

If we could see this situation from the high, not focusing on the details, the development begins at 1900 is so positive, but it’s in the interest of the single couple, if they decide to have a baby, to grow up him in the best way, even doing some sacrifice in his interest.