Nowadays many women have a full-time job and spend most of the day away from home. In what ways has this affected family life? Is this development positive or negative?

In the recent years the role and work of woman are changed considerably. They spend most of days away from home respect to the past years.

This have inevitably an big effect in family life because the children after the school haven’t anyone at home with they can talk of the problems of the day. The persons can thinks this is possible when the parents come home after works, but this doesn’t happens more frequently, because they are tired or stressed by the work and don’t thinks at the kids problems. This donesn’t makes a good dialogues between parents and kids. Overall that, the children are “forced” to do two things:1- try to resolve his problem with only his force which isn’t alway a problem, but they can take a bad decisions if the emotions are out of control;2- are forced to do a extra scholl activities.In general this development are very important for the gender parity. Also the full-time jobs are paid more then part-time jobs.This can be strongest the family economy and the childrens when become biggers can try to go in a most valuable college or the family can go more in vacation and seeing a lot of places around the world and assorm a lot of notions.

In conclusion, I think that development are very important for the women, for they’re self ralisations and for the economic stability of the family. But keeping in mind the family responsability they have towards the childrens.