Nowadays, more and more children play computer games. Why do you think this is the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

In the present era, an increasing number of children is an engaging in a computer game I believe it is a negative development .I will discuss my view points in upcoming paragraph along with the conclusion.

It is a failure easy to explain that white have a negative impact on the focus it is simply because the youngster get addicted to the technology and also have adverse effect on the health. When a children spend a lot of time on playing the game then it it become a habitat aap using mobile phone. Children mental health and physical health is also target by the computer games. The children fully dependence on the games because of it they cannot do any physical activities which is a very beneficial for the pupils health. This ,It is a very dangerous for the mental health and physical health but also make them technology addicted.

Conversely the other may reason is children or focus on the study. If the children spent all the time on the computer game then how they are going to focus on the study. As the children the Main responsibility for the pupils is to focus on the study. The study is very vital because it is help the students to shape the future. for example when a children give their all time to computer games and not study then , this leads to the poor performance in the academic which may have a bad effect to find a good job. Hence, it is not a good for youth to spend the excess time on the computer games. It have a unpleasant effect on their studies.

To conclude, I would like to say our use anything have a bad effect. So, the people’s may become addicted to the technology and also have a bad effect on the mental and physical health . Moreover it also have negative impact on the studies.