Nowadays, more and more children play computer games. Why do you think this is the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

At the present days, most of the younger people play indoor games like computer games. In my opinion, it is a negative trend because it distracts children from study. Additionally, it brings problems in eyesight by reducing vision capacity. This essay will explain clearly about the defect of involving digital playground.

One of the main disadvantages of computer games makes humans too addicted to our gaming activities, especially for child. Indeed, it disturbs mind and distracts from study. Although students try to focus on study, they cannot focus well due to pay attention of young people along digital screen. For instance, a high school student spends more time on personal computer to playing game. Then, he or she cannot focus with proper attention because he or she is interested to playing game rather than study. So, playing game habit may struggle to ensure their career due to more bad in study.

On the other hand, spending more time on computer display affects on brain as well as physical health, like problems in eyesight and vision. Moreover, it may lead to more economical losses by treatment of eyesight, which tends to affect the blind. For example, a university published a result of a survey about computer game addicted and their eye vision, while it shows that the corresponding nature between them, 70% of addicted children suffer from eyesight.

To sum up, electronic devices are disturbing everyone into studying which addict people and may problem arise in making career. Similarly, it causes people to suffer through mental and physical health problems.