Nowadays, more and more children play computer games. Why do you think this is the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

The craze of games inclining among children day by day. However , it is argued that numerous youngsters likes to play computer games in these days . There are several reason of children attracted toward computer games which also have negative impact . I will discuss the views in the forthcoming paragraph.

On the one hand there are myriad of reason behind this concept which will be further explain but the pivotal is, both parents are working in this modern era to fullfill their requirements . To elaborate, parents have no time to spend with their child therefore children more attracted toward computer games which breaks the bond between them. Another pertinent is that the structure or design of computer games is maded in the way which encourage Juvenile to play more and more . For instance these games are a cup of tea to play exclusively by sitting in front of a screen due to this children addicted to computer games as well as they become tech-savvy person.

On the other hand there are several negative effect of given believe which cannot brushed under the carpet. The substantial is that spending more time on screen will impact on minor’s or their health . To explain, sitting at one place for all day can cause a obesity as well as youngsters not eat proper meal and they can become victim of enormous diseases .Apart from this , communication bond between children and parents will breaks due to spending more and more time playing computer games by Juvenile.

To recapitulate , after the views of above paragraph I came to the conclusion that children have to become conscious about their life as well as parents also have to support them and playing more computer games have enormous negative effect .