Nowadays, more and more children play computer games. Why do you think this is the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary world, majority of the children spend their leisure time by playing games. Technology has emerged in this world to make everything easier for Denizens. I infer that it has an adverse impact on juveniles, and this is a negative development. I will elucidate my positions in the following segments.

There are numerous problem from this development can occur. The predominant one is children are very lazy in these days due to technological development, as there are a lot of electronic devices such as computers and mobile phones where children play games because they believe it is beneficial for them to sharpen their minds by playing games. Moreover, playing computer games affects children health as they increase their sitting time while playing game which is danger for their survival. To illustrate, I have played numerous of games in my free time,then my eyesight has become weak which has been disappointing me for last three years,also my weight increased from 60 kg to 90 kg, where my friends made fun of me every day.

Furthermore,in these days, parents have created their work schedules where they do not have sufficient time to pay attention to their children, as inflation has been increasing day by day, so guardians have responsibility of their children to give right way in their life. For example, most of the juveniles act like they are studying instead, they play games on their mobile phones and telling a lie to their guardians.

On the above confabulation, it is very important for people to catch these problems because it would be very hazardous for the youngsters. I feel parents should avoid their offsprings from playing games on their electronic devices because without health people life is “birds without a wing”.