Nowadays, more and more people are looking for ways to cure their medical conditions on the Internet. What are the reasons for this? What are the effects of such actions?

Now , so many people search information on to heal their medical circumstances on the in a global network. This is the reason many people want to know about their disease and disaster from disease complications. Moreover ,as for the effectiveness of this research generate more stress in the patients.

Some people said that if someone are illness they can find correct recommendations in the online medical services site and they believe that there are huge benefits information and its possible to rehabilitate their sickness. In addition online medical services is free , if it has a fare for counsel this may be very cheap than offline medical services. Some people do not have trustworthy to the doctors in that case they do not want to use merit of the physican , others seek new research about their illness.

There are , on the other hand , if the people want to being restored to health from medical information in the some site they need to be persistent and patient because different disease to recover in the various days and week however it is impossible , therefore it is the best way for patients see doctor on the time this is essential , the doctor observe the patients as well as prolongation and examined deeply , recommended well than online medical advices . Furthermore treatment procedures are done on time.

In conclusion it is so necessary the sores to see the doctors and taking medicine and getting any healing procedures in the hospital on the doctors observation