Nowadays, more and more people are looking for ways to cure their medical conditions on the Internet. What are the reasons for this? What are the effects of such actions?

In recent decades human are used to questing remedy to their sickness on the internet instead of asking for healing from a doctor due to it is undouptedly affordabilityand comfortable but the efforts of this is not always positive . I will converse about the reasons as well as effects of this trend during the essay

A great many of people prefer to seek for illness on the internet rather than go to the hospital because it is much cheaper than it . For instance a sick people write the name of illness to google through internet and appear the information and treatment of this disease as well as it makes vastly comfortable.Besades, it can’t demand to spend a lot of time . That is why it can be convenience namely thre is no need to rush from home to the hospital to get a doctor’s advice .So, there are two reasons to look for cure for ailment due to it can make cozy and free expretion.

With regard effects , it can be harmful for human . It is true there are both fake and real information . Internet users can search the best advises . However , false information is offered by who sit on the internet . If people find unrealible information,it will create risk for health and the result may be unsatisfied . The internet ,therefore, may have trustworthy suggestion but also have advices by who are not doctors.

In conclusion ,it is clear that people are using the internet for medical advice because it is comfortable and cheaper . This tendency has positive and negative outcomes , depending on the credibility of the source.