Nowadays, more and more people from different cities are spending more time away from their families. What are the possible reasons and the effects on the people themselves and their families?

In the contemporary world, the issue of people from other cities are contributing more time away from their families has become increasingly prevalent. I strongly believe that the reason for this is due to several reasons I will mention in the essay. Moreover, understanding the causes of the issue is crucial in comprehensing how it impacts on society.

To begin with, the underlying causes of this problem is the job requirement. For example, pilot need to travel frequently so they are forced to live far away their families. Furthermore, the company understand and sympathy about how hard the job is. Therefore, they pay more salary based on the distance. Besides, they also have more opportunities to success. For instance, their relationship is extended from his cities to other cities, which can assist them in their career. Thus, by spending more time away from families, their aims can rapidly obtained.

On the other hand, this causes can directly influence on themselves and families, the impacts have both positive and negative meanings. Regarding to positive one, as I mentioned in first paragraph, people and their families can live in better condition. This is because they have more money, which can improve the services and convenience. However, the negative point can not neglect. Due to living far away families, their mental health is tended to mitigate. For example, sometimes individuals may have trouble making the stress, but they live alone so they cannot have the encouragement from their families. Moreover, not just them, their families also have the problem in mentality. Their families usually worry about their safety and food supplies. Hence, the negative perspective is same crucial as positive one.

In conclusion, the evidences illustrate the possible reason and how it affects on human. As society continues to evolve, it is imperactive to understanding this causes, enhancing the positive point and reducing the negative one. By this way, the desired outcome can be acquired