Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

In this age, a lot of people have to fight for their work whit young people, and this can be really dangerous as the industry prefer the young people because they can invest in their formation. This doesn’t mean that the other person have to lose his job, because they can join too, and try to teach the young person.

Many industries prefer a young employee instead of an older. This it can be, because they can work on the person and try to fit in the best way in the industry. However, in case of an older person, they can’t do it, but they have to search an employee whit a knowledge that they want. The best solution is that they can assume both, if they fit the requirements. This decision can improve the logistic part of the industry, because the older employee can do practically the jobs because he has the experience, and the younger can learn how to do it. This collaboration can be perfect, because the industry doesn’t have to pay another person to teach the younger and they are prepared for a lot of year by the reason of the older can work now, and the youngest can do this job in the future.

In conclusion, this competition doesn’t involve to a negative fact because both can fit in the job, and they can help the industry in a different way.