Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that it is a good thing, while others argue that is not suitable. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Few individuals believe that youngsters are inappropriate for predominant positions in the administration, whereas others opine that this is a better idea for youth to take over these positions. This essay will discuss both views before presenting any opinion.

To commence with, on the one hand, a group of people think that young individuals are not suitable for important positions in the government because they often lack experience. To elaborate, youngsters do not have enough experience which is needed to handle complex political or economic crises. For example, a survey conducted by British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC), in the year 2024, revealed that 73% of young people not have enough capability to handle pressure situations. As a result, the country which is lead by young individuals may experience long-term debt.

Further shifting towards the latter notion, others believe that young persons are good for these roles because they understand technology more than elders. In other words, nowadays the world is leaning towards technical gadgets. Those who operate them well can help to boost the economic growth of the nation. For instance, a headline was published by the famous newspaper, The Times of India, in the year 2025, showed that 89% of Indians use solar panels to produce electricity. Therefore, it assists to utilize the leftover money on other sectors such as public transportation and education.

In conclusion, although young people lack the experience to manage economic crises, yet they can provide more benefits by using digital gadgets. I personally believe that they can utilize technology better for long-term benefits.