Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that it is a good thing, while others argue that is not suitable. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A number people believe that it is beneficial for young people hold the important position in the governments nowadays, while others claim that they are not suitable for such roles. In this essay, I will discuss both views and share my opinion.

There are a wide range of benefits when young people hold the important postion in the governments. One possible advantage is that young people familier with modern technology and they can introduce digital systems and improves public services. By introducing digital systems, they make government service faster and easier through online platfroms. Another reason is that they have fresh ideas and creative solutions. For example, when government face social and economic problems , they given many ideas and problem solutions, As a result, these ideas xan help solve modern social and economic problems.

Despite the above arguements , others believe that young people are not suitable for these positions. To begin with, older people have valuable experience. Without their guidance , sometimes the government may make poor decision. Furthermore, the governments force to eldery people for early retirement. For instance, if older employees retire early, they face financial difficulties. As a result, they may does not financially support their family.

In conclusion, although young people are suitable for important positions in the governments, I believe that young people should work together experiecned eldery people because they have valuable experience of work and they play vital role in make a imporatnt decisions in officially works and improves social and economic development.