Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that it is a good thing, while others argue that is not suitable. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Recently, many young people who hold significant positions in the government. While some individuals believe that it is a good thing, others think that it is not suitable, but I believe that young adults can play a vital role in these positions.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why young citizens are required for these positions. One possible reason is that they do not feel tried during work time. By doing work as young adults in the government or at any companies, they can work a long time without becoming impatient, because they have a lot of energy. As a result, a government or company is develops through the work of it’s young staff. Another reason is that young staff do not lose their temper during work pressure due to betterment of govenrment or company. For example, when young citizens work from a significant position, they can think new things which is the best for their government.

On the other hand, despite the above arguments, it can not be denied that young people do not have much experience about their important positions in the government. Firstly, if they work for these position, they would be disappointed for lack of experience. Without experiencing about those positions, the government can face difficalties. Therefore, a government or company can lose thier reputations.

To close the discussion, although a number of benefits are there of both working systems, I think young individuals can play a vital role better than older people.