Some people think that it is more important for individuals to focus on personal achievements and happiness. Others maintain that people have a moral obligation to prioritize the needs and progress of their local community. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that life is very complex and needs clear mind-sit to deal with it. While it is a commonly held belief that Seeking for personal success and happiness is essential for individuals, there is also an argument that giving back to local community is the highest prioritiy. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand, every person is responsable of has life and decision. In other words, generally, no one will provide with any resources for free, unless you buy the price. In addition, one factor of success is perseverance and that exists when individual focus on his personal goals. For example, many people try to benefit thier local community and forget to solve thier issues and that has severe consequences for them.

On the other hand, sometimes, life is about giving and taking and that requires us to deal with the its system. It is also possible to say that people have to contribute the thier community because when one day, they will need them and as old saying ‘ what goes around comes around’. Moreovere, involve in activities with your community and works as one team is able to achieve a significant deed. For instance, most of organisations and govronments encourage time work due to its high potential of success.

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however. I tend to believe that we have to balance between things to acomplish the substantial needs in our life.