Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that it is a good thing, while others argue that is not suitable. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In modern society, young people play a crucial role for assisting country. While it often argues that many individuals think young may efficiently represent a country, others believe that it is not suitable. This essay will discuss both perspective before presenting my own view.

On the one hand, younger people’s role may be recognised in future because their contribution in developed countries are playing a significant. If government selects young person for creating an innovative approach to help people. In my opinion, they must be done because due to they are more intelligent compare to old genre people. For example, after a movement student occupied the power in our country. As a result , they rolling the country more efficiently compared to before government.

On the other hand, people think that if young individuals take down the power of countries it would not be suitable for a countries progress, because they do not have enough experience and are not well-organised. I partly agree this view, some times for progressing may need experience without that it cannot be done.

To sum up, i think that for developing a country young people should get the chance. Although, i opine that experienced and young people combined making a parlament would be beneficial for every citizens.