Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days, some of fresh graduate expect to get job offers immediately after graduation, while most a big cities full of employees and there is vacancy in a neighbour cities with high salary. The question is, do move away for work has advantages or disadvantages?

In this essay, I am going to discuss about advantages and disadvantages of this idea.

In terms of advantages to people move away for a job is help to learn a new skills. The main reason given to support this claim is that, when workers living alone in different birth place that help them to be independent, they face most of issues alone and they try to find the best solution to solve that. In other words, they can manage their social and financial issues which will let them more adapt when have a family. Also, they understand the nature of work from the basic to creat their own business when back homeland.

However, there are several drawbacks associated with this mobility. Firstly, separation from family and friends, which is in other countries will spend their time alone. Secondly, some people face difficulties when get a new relation. In other words, they do not adapt immediately. From economic prospective, if people have weak in financial will spend their money in useless things.

In conclusion, although there are pros and cons for abroad to find a better career opportunities, I believe that chances of this trend are more significant than disadvantages.