Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

In the present, the better opportunity for great work probably comes along with living far away from a hometown, leading to move out from family or close friend. Whereever they decide to stay has own profits and disadvantages. I personally belive that it’s advantages is over cons which will be further explained in the following paragraph.

Living alone is lonely sometimes. Also, it is difficult for some person to help themself if they face some problems, espessically for person who has grown up with family all the time. For instance, there is no one look after you once you get sick. You have to bring yourself to the hospital or buying a medicine. Moreover, some of social person are depressed when they cannot hangout or they face the problem at work. All of them brings disatvantages.

In the other hand, staying quite is better that can heal yourself after tired from working. As I have introvert characteristic, peace is needed for our life. Staying away from parents or friend can decrease depression from toxic surrounding. In fact, you can cut off knowing others people’s life, enhance comparison your life to another. In some case, the living cost is cheaper due to a drop of party or going out. Additionally, there is more spare time to improve another skill, and more freedom. Futhermore, new technologies is more convinient, which facilitates your communication. Therefore, you can call your parents or bestie whenever you miss them, which is easier.

In summary, the choosing place to stay depends on condition of work. Anyway, it is essential to remark your personaility, weight the things you can control, and choose the way which suit you the most because it has own benefits and weakness.